2018 Calendar of Events 

 

OCTOBER

11 – Moms & Munchkins 

13 – Harvest Festival

20 – New Membership Class (Sign up here to attend)

 

NOVEMBER

4 – Daylight Savings 

15 – Moms & Munchkins 

17 – New Membership Class

22 – Thanksgiving 

 

DECEMBER

2–23 – Community Hospitality Emphasis

16 – Children's Choir Singing

25 – Christmas Day 

29 – Feeding our Community Project (We need volunteers! - Sign Up Here)

31 – New Year's Eve

 

2018 Wednesday Night Faith Kid's & Small Group Schedule

 

February
Wednesday, February 7 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, February 14 – Small Groups off
Wednesday, February 21 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, February 28 – Small Groups Meeting

 

March
Wednesday, March 7 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, March 14 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, March 21 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, March 28 – Small Groups Meeting

 

April
Wednesday, April 4 – Small Groups off (Spring Break)
Wednesday, April 11 – Small Groups off (T4G Conference)
Wednesday, April 18 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, April 25 – Small Groups Meeting

 

May
Wednesday, May 2 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, May 9 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, May 16 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, May 23 – Small Groups off
Wednesday, May 30 – Small Groups off

 

June
Wednesday, June 6 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, June 13 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, June 20 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, June 27 – Small Groups off (VBS Week)

 

July
Wednesday, July 4 – Small Groups off
Wednesday, July 11 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, July 18 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, July 25 – Small Groups Meeting

 

August
Wednesday, August 1 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, August 8 – Small Groups off
Wednesday, August 15 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, August 22 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, August 29 – Small Groups Meeting

 

September
Wednesday, September 5 – Small Groups off
Wednesday, September 12 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, September 19 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, September 26 – Small Groups Meeting

 

October
Wednesday, October 3 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, October 10 – Small Groups off
Wednesday, October 17 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, October 24 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, October 31 – Small Groups off

 

November
Wednesday, November 7 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, November 14 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, November 21 – Small Groups off
Wednesday, November 28 – Small Groups Meeting

 

December
Wednesday, December 5 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, December 12 – Small Groups Meeting
Wednesday, December 19 – Small Groups off
Wednesday, December 26 – Small Groups off