2019 Calendar of Events 


FEBRUARY 2019

  • 6th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 18th – Washington’s Birthday (Federal Holiday)

  • 22nd – Nerf War for Kids (Sign up here)

  • 23rd – Membership Class 9:30am / Childcare and food provided (Sign up here)

MARCH 2019

  • 13th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 16th – Gluttony and the Gospel

  • 23rd – Children’s Ministry Interests Meeting 9am

APRIL 2019

  • 10th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 13th – Membership Class 9:30am / Childcare and food provided (Sign up here)

  • 20th – Easter egg Hunt

  • 21st – Easter Sunday (3 services)

  • 27th – Gluttony and the Gospel

MAY 2019

  • 8th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 11th – Membership Class 9:30am / Childcare and food provided (Sign up here)

  • 12th – Mother’s Day

  • 27th – Memorial Day

JUNE 2019

  • 3rd–6th Vacation Bible School

  • 12th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 16th – Father’s Day

  • 15th–22th – Honduras Mission Trip

  • 22nd – Membership Class 9:30am / Childcare and food provided (Sign up here)

JULY 2019

  • 4th – Independence Day

AUGUST 2019

  • 3rd – Gluttony and the Gospel

  • 4th – Baby Dedications

  • 7th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 24th – Membership Class 9:30am / Childcare and food provided

SEPTEMBER 2019

  • 2nd – Labor Day

  • 11th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 21st – Membership Class 9:30am / Childcare and food provided

OCTOBER 2019

  • 9th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 14th – Columbus Day

  • 26th – Membership Class 9:30am / Childcare and food provided

  • 31st – Trunk–or–Treat at FFC

NOVEMBER 2019

  • 3rd – Orphan Sunday

  • 11th – Veteran’s Day

  • 13th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 16th – Membership Class 9:30am / Childcare and food provided

  • 28th – Thanksgiving Day

DECEMBER 2019

  • 25th – Christmas Day

  • 31st – New Year’s Eve

 


2019 Faith Kid's & Small Group Schedule

 

January

  • Wednesday, January 2 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 9 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 16 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 23 – Small Groups Off

  • Wednesday, January 30 – Small Groups Meeting


February

  • Wednesday, February 6 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 13 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 20 – Small Groups Off

  • Wednesday, February 27 – Small Groups Meeting

March

  • Sunday, March 3 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, March 10 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, March 17 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, March 24 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, March 31 – Small Groups Meeting

April

  • Sunday, April 7 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, April 14 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, April 21 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, April 28 – Small Groups Off

May

  • Sunday, May 5 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, May 12 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, May 19 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, May 26 – Small Groups Off

June

  • Sunday, June 2 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, June 9 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, June 16 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, June 23 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, June 30 – Small Groups Meeting


July

  • Sunday, July 7 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, July 14 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, July 21 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, July 28 – Small Groups Off


August

  • Sunday, August 4 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, August 11 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, August 18 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, August 25 – Small Groups Meeting


September

  • Sunday, September 1 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, September 8 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, September 15 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, September 22 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, September 29 – Small Groups Off


October

  • Sunday, October 6 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, October 13 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, October 20 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, October 27 – Small Groups Off


November

  • Sunday, November 3 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, November 10 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, November 17 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, November 24 – Small Groups Off

December

  • Sunday, December 1 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, December 8 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, December 15 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, December 22 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, December 29 – Small Groups Off