2019 Calendar of Events 


SEPTEMBER 2019

  • 2nd – Labor Day

  • 8th – Membership Class 9:00am (during the first service).

  • 26th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

OCTOBER 2019

  • 6th – Membership Class 9:00am (during the first service).

  • 9th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 14th – Columbus Day

  • 31st – Trunk–or–Treat at FFC

NOVEMBER 2019

  • 3rd – Orphan Sunday

  • 3rd – Membership Class 9:00am (during the first service).

  • 11th – Veteran’s Day

  • 13th – Moms and Munchkins (M&Ms) 9:30am

  • 28th – Thanksgiving Day

DECEMBER 2019

  • 25th – Christmas Day

  • 31st – New Year’s Eve

 


2019 Faith Kid's & Small Group Schedule

July

  • Sunday, July 7 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, July 14 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, July 21 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, July 28 – Small Groups Off


August

  • Sunday, August 4 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, August 11 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, August 18 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, August 25 – Small Groups off (Body Meeting at 4:00)


September

  • Sunday, September 1 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, September 8 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, September 15 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, September 22 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, September 29 – Small Groups Off


October

  • Sunday, October 6 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, October 13 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, October 20 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, October 27 – Small Groups Meeting


November

  • Sunday, November 3 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, November 10 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, November 17 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, November 24 – Small Groups Meeting

December

  • Sunday, December 1 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, December 8 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, December 15 – Small Groups Meeting

  • Sunday, December 22 – Small Groups Off

  • Sunday, December 29 – Small Groups Off